Learn more
List of public holidays in Indonesia in 2019
Here is the latest list of public holidays in Indonesia for the 2019. Please be aware however that these dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please make sure to double check (just like we advise to do with any public information in Indonesia!).

1 Jan, Tue; New Year's Day
5 Feb. Tue; Chinese New Year
7 Mar, Thu; Bali Hindu New Year
3 Apr, Wed; Isra Mi'raj
19 Apr, Fri; Good Friday
1 May, Wed; Labour Day
19 May, Sun; Waisak Day
30 May, Thu; Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
1 Jun, Sat; Pancasila Day
3 Jun to 4 Jun, Mon to Tue; Lebaran Holiday
5 Jun to 6 Jun, Wed to Thu; Hari Raya Idul Fitri
7 Jun, Fri; Lebaran Holiday
11 Aug, Sun; Idul Adha
17 Aug, Sat; Independence Day
1 Sep, Sun; Islamic New Year
9 Nov, Sat; Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
24 Dec, Tue; Christmas Holiday
25 Dec, Wed; Christmas Day


How your experience can look like? See here!

Enjoy responsibly :)


Whant to offer a internship? Let us know!
Our internships have been featured at the following universities: